MENU

Cass Corridor Portfolio

Three-Property Value-Add Portfolio Now On Market in the Cass Corridor district of Detroit, Michigan

THE PROPERTIES

heather hall

3444 Second Avenue

70 Units | Built 1924

selden manor

686 Selden Street

48 Units | Built 1924

The Opportunity

  • Fabulous Opportunity to Join the Detroit Renaissance
  • High-Demand Growth Market
  • Significant Value-Add Opportunity
  • Exceptional Market Metrics
  • Attractive Financing

LOCATION / Neighborhood

LOCATION / DEMOGRAPHICS

neighborhood points of interest

Investment Advisors

KEVIN P. DILLON

Senior Managing Director

Kevin.Dillon@berkadia.com

248.341.3309

JASON KRUG

Managing Director

Jason.Krug@berkadia.com

248.341.3344

RICK BRACE

Senior Director

Rick.Brace@berkadia.com

248.341.3319

CHARLEY HENNEGHAN

Director

Charley.Henneghan@berkadia.com

248.341.3303

CARLEY DIETZ

Director

Carley.Dietz@berkadia.com

248.341.3327

FINANCING

AARON MOLL

Director

Aaron.Moll@berkadia.com

248.208.0529

LUKE SAFRANEK

Director

Luke.Safranek@berkadia.com

248.208.3466

DETROIT OFFICE

28411 Northwestern Highway Suite 300

Southfield, MI 48034

Berkadia.com

Berkadia®, a joint venture of Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group, is an industry leading commercial real estate company providing comprehensive capital solutions and investment sales advisory and research services for multifamily and commercial properties. Berkadia® is amongst the largest, highest rated and most respected primary, master and special servicers in the industry. This advertisement is not intended to solicit commercial mortgage loan brokerage business in Nevada.
©2018 Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC and Berkadia Real Estate Advisors Inc. Berkadia® and Berkadia Commercial Mortgage® are trademarks of Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC. Investment sales and real estate brokerage businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC and Berkadia Real Estate Advisors Inc. Commercial mortgage loan origination and servicing businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC and Berkadia Commercial Mortgage Inc. For state licensing details for the above entities, visit: www.berkadia.com/legal/licensing.aspx